		SESSION 2021-22 B.Ed. First Year		
Sr. No	Roll No	Name	Fathers Name	
1	1	RICHA AGGARWAL	SH. VINOD KUMAR	
2	2	NITIKA	SH. VIJAY GOEL	
3	3	GEETIKA	SH. DHARAMBIR	
4	4	SHIVANI MANN	SH. PREM SINGH MANN	
5	5	RITU GOYAL	SH. SUNIL GOYAL	
6	6	AARTI	SH. BHASKAR PRASAD GAUTAM	
7	7	ANJALI	SH. RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	
8	8	ANJLI DEVI	SH. VIRENDER PAL	
9	9	ANJALI	SH. SUNIL	
10	10	KIRTI	SH. RAKESH	
11	11	ANCHAL	SH. MUKESH KUMAR	
12	12	NIKITA	SH. VINOD KUMAR	
13	13	KAJAL	SH. ANIL KUMAR	
14	14	PINKY RATHEE	SH. SATPAL RATHEE	
15	15	NEELAM	SH. WAZIR SINGH	
16	16	MONIKA KAUSHIK	SH. DINESH KAUSHIK	
17	17	SHIVANI	SH. UMESH CHANDRA	
18	18	ARTI	SH. VED PARKASH	
19	19	KAVITA BALHARA	SH. VIRENDER BALHARA	
20	20	JYOTI	SH. JASWANT SINGH	
21	21	SURBHI	SH. RAJESH KUMAR	
22	22	SHEETAL	SH. ROHTASH SINGH	
23	23	VAISHALI	SH. VIJAY NARAYAN	
24	24	SNEHA	SH. ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA	
25	25	CHANCHAL	SH. BHUPENDER SINGH	
26	26	POOJA	SH. MUKESH	
27	27	ANJALI	SH. SUDHIR KUMAR	
28	28	KHUSHBU SHARMA	SH. SANJAY DUTT SHARMA	
29	29	DEEPIKA	SH. JAI BHAGWAN	
30	30	MAMTA	SH. BIR SINGH	
31	31	LAKSHMI	SH. DINESH MAHTO	
32	32	MONIKA	SH. JAI BHAGWAN SONI	
33	33	PREETI	SH. MANOJ KUMAR	
34	34	MANJU	SH. RAJKANWAR	
35	35	RUCHI	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER	
36	36	ANJITA	SH. VED PARKASH	
37	37	ANKITA	SH. HEM CHANDER	
38	38	SARITA	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	
39	39	BHARTI	SH. BIJENDER	
40	40	DEEPIKA	SH. RAJENDER SINGH JOON	
41	41	AKANKSHA VERMA	SH. PARVEEN KUMAR VERMA	
42	42	POOJA RANI	SH. RAM KUMAR	
43	43	GARIMA	SH. BHARM PARKASH	

	1	, ,	
44	44	SIMRAN	SH. MUKESH CHANDER
45	45	PURNIMA SHARMA	SH. RAJESH SHARMA
46	46	VARSHA	SH. PHOOL SINGH
47	47	NEERAJ	SH. RAMESH
48	48	GOUDHULI SHRIVASTAVA	SH. ATMESH SHRIVASTAVA
49	49	NIDHI	SH. SAHIB SHARAN
50	50	ANCHAL DALAL	SH. SURAJMAL
51	51	SUMAN	SH. RAMEHAR JANGRA
52	52	POOJA	SH. SATYA PARKASH
53	53	KHUSHBOO GOEL	SH. DURGA PRASAD
54	54	BARKHA	SH. SATISH KUMAR
55	55	MANJU	SH. GOVERDHAN
56	56	SHWETA KAUSHIK	SH. JAGMOHAN SHARMA
57	57	POOJA SHARMA	SH. SURENDER PARKASH
58	58	SAKSHI	SH. VIRENDER SINGH
59	59	BHAWANA	SH. RATISH KAUSHIK
60	60	BHAWNA	SH. BIJENDER
61	61	POOJA RANI	SH. SURESH KUMAR
62	62	DIKSHA	SH. RAJESH
63	63	KOMAL	SH. SANJAY KUMAR
64	64	RICHA SHARMA	SH. RAM NIWAS SHARMA
65	65	SHIVANI GOEL	SH. SAJJAN KUMAR GOEL
66	66	NANCY	SH. RAMESH KUMAR
67	67	SHIVANI	SH. AVINASH KUMAR
68	68	JASMINE	SH. MUKESH SAINI
69	69	LAXMI YADAV	SH. SHIV PRASAD YADAV
70	70	UMA KUMARI	SH. AMAR CHAND
71	71	SAPNA	SH. PREM CHAND
72	72	KANISHKA SHARMA	SH. NEERAJ KUMAR SHARMA
73	73	JYOTI	SH. RAJENDER
74	74	VISHAKHA	SH. NISHANT KAUSHIK
75	75	KIRTI SHARMA	SH. PAWAN SHARMA
76	76	MADHU	SH. MAHESH CHAUDHARY
77	77	PRATIBHA KUNDU	SH. SHRI BHAGWAN KUNDU
78	78	PRIYA	SH. KRISHAN
79	79	KASHISH MITTAL	SH. LAXMI NARAYAN MITTAL
80	80	VANSHIKA CHOUDHARY	SH. RAVINDER SINGH
81	81	PREETI YADAV	SH. MAHABIR YADAV
82	82	KAJOL	SH. GAURI SHANKAR GUPTA
83	83	SHIVANI	SH. MUKESH KUMAR
84	84	MEGHA	SH. YAGDUTT
85	85	NITU	SH. RAJ KUMAR
86	86	AASHNA	SH. RAVI AGGARWAL
87	87	MADHU	SH. RAMESH
88	88	SHIVANI	SH. RAM CHANDER

89	89	PURNIMA	SH. DHANRAJ
90	90	KUMKUM	SH. RAMCHANDER
91	91	NIKITA	SH. RAMESH CHANDER
92	92	DHAN KUMARI	SH. BASANT RAM
93	93	BHOOMIKA	SH. BISHAN SINGH
94	94	SONALI	SH. ANIL KUMAR
95	95	KOMAL	SH. MUKESH KUMAR
96	96	CHUTKI	SH. JAGBIR
97	97	TANISHA GARG	SH. VIKAS GARG
98	98	JYOTI	SH. JAIPAL
99	99	PRIYANKA	SH. SHIV NARAYAN
100	100	CHANCHAL	SH. SATPAL